Ring oss på
020 78 78 78
 
| Logga in
Produktmeny


Fyndlistan
Vi är certifierade av Trygg E-handel

Säljkontor Stockholm

Michael Lagerström
Sales Manager Public

michael.lagerstrom@misco.se
0736-61 50 70

Annika Mannerström
Sales Manager Corporate

annika.mannerstrom@misco.se
08-120 460 18

Joakim Beran
Account Manager

joakim.beran@misco.se
08-120 460 74

Anders Skoglund
Account Manager

anders.skoglund@misco.se
08-120 460 73

Emil Magnusson
Account Manager

emil.magnusson@misco.se
08-120 460 70

Michael Ekerfelt
Account Manager

michael.ekerfelt@misco.se
08-120 460 62

Henrik Hultström
Technical Sales Representative

henrik.hultstrom@misco.se
08-120 460 21

Erik Leü
Account Manager

erik.leu@misco.se
08-120 460 75

Tushar Hossain
Account Manager

tushar.hossain@misco.se
08-120 460 68

Claes Reivant
Account Manager

claes.reivant@misco.se
08-120 460 76

Andreas Vranjes
Account Manager

andreas.vranjes@misco.se
08-120 460 77

Säljkontor Lidköping

David Milos
Sales Manager SMB

david.milos@misco.se
0510-48 50 91

Jens Andersson
Large Account Manager

jens.andersson@misco.se
0510-48 50 62

Martin Andersson
Account Manager

martin.andersson@misco.se
0510-48 50 82

Fredrik Persson
Account Manager

fredrik.persson@misco.se
0510-48 50 39

Joakim Fridh
Account Manager

joakim.fridh@misco.se
0510-48 50 07

Kristoffer Andersson
Account Manager

kristoffer.andersson@misco.se
0510-48 50 33

Eric Lundgren
Account Manager

eric.lundgren@misco.se
0510-48 50 59

Mikael Holm
Account Manager

mikael.holm@misco.se
0510-48 50 58

Administration

Christoffer Jernberg
General Manager

christoffer.jernberg@misco.se
0736-61 50 50

Ludvig Haller
Head of Product Marketing

ludvig.haller@misco.se
0736-61 50 78

Jonas Dahlborg
Marketing Manager

jonas.dahlborg@misco.se
0510-48 50 22

Magnus Bood
IT Manager

magnus.bood@misco.se
0510-48 50 12

Joakim Norberg
Head of Product Marketing

joakim.norberg@misco.se
0510-48 50 11

Marcus Höglind
Supply Chain Manager

marcus.hoglind@misco.se
0510-48 50 53

Kundvagn
HP Kampanj
Lenovo
Dell
Wacom
HP Elote X3
Surface Pro 4
 
PostenVerified by VISAMASTERCARD SecureCodeVi accepterar VISAVi accepterar MastercardFakturera migHP Platinum PartnerHP Gold Preferred Partner DellApple Authorised Reseller
© Copyright 2014, Misco AB. Organisationsnummer:556442-1435. Huvudkontor: Östra hamnen 1, 531 40 Lidköping.
Kontor Stockholm, Telefonplan: Telefonvägen 30, 126 37 Hägersten.
MISCO is a registered trademark of Misco Germany Inc.
Intel, the Intel Logo, Intel Inside, Intel Core, and Core Inside are trademarks of Intel Corporation in the U.S. and/or other countries.
All others trademarks and copyrights mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners.
   F2: 1.0.6099.37724 2016-09-12 21:57:32